Claudia Hagemann
hagemann@koehling-aldermann.de

Nadine Ehlers
ehlers@koehling-aldermann.de

Michael Schleenkamp
schleenkamp@koehling-aldermann.de

Katharina Puzik
puzik@koehling-aldermann.de

Kathrin Witteler
witteler@koehling-aldermann.de

Nadine Lutter
lutter@koehling-aldermann.de

Semina Mujagic
mujagic@koehling-aldermann.de

Sabrina Müller
mueller@koehling-aldermann.de

 

Hella Erdmann
Erdmann@koehling-aldermann.de

Corinna Thiele
thiele@koehling-aldermann.de

Christoph Koch
koch@koehling-aldermann.de

Jessica Nolte

Anna Lauschke
lauschke@koehling-aldermann.de

Madeleine Porsch
porsch@koehling-aldermann.de

Angela Schlüßler
schluessler@koehling-aldermann.de

Marina Beckmann
beckmann@koehling-aldermann.de